519.743.4133  |   info@vandel.ca



COLLABORATIVE TEAM-BASED APPROACH

---

VanDel Construction operates on a collaborative team-based approach that respects the knowledge, expertise and integrity of all our employees. We consistently outfit our employees with quality tools and vehicles and support their continual upgrading of skills to take advantage of technology and innovation to improve project outcomes.










LEADERSHIP TEAM

---


Photo of Don Stevanus


Don Stevanus

President & CEO

e: don@vandel.ca


Photo of Bryan Stevanus


Bryan Stevanus

Vice President

e: bryan@vandel.ca


Photo of Dave Kittel


Dave Kittel

Vice President Operations & General Manager

e: dave@vandel.ca


Photo of Joan Hoffer-Darling


Joan Hoffer-Darling

Controller

e: joan@vandel.ca


Photo of Jeff Almond


Jeff Almond

Vice President Construction

e: jeffa@vandel.ca


Photo of Michael Harris


Michael Harris

Vice President Corporate Development

e: michael@vandel.ca





PROJECT MANAGEMENT TEAM

---





Photo of Erin Dean


Erin Dean

Project Coordinator

e: erin@vandel.ca


Photo of Dave Kalbfleisch


Dave Kalbfleisch

Project Manager

e: davek@vandel.ca


Photo of Chris Stevens


Chris Stevens

Project Manager

e: chris@vandel.ca



Shawn Kroeplin

Project Manager

e: shawn@vandel.ca


Photo of Jordan Wilson


Jordan Wilson

Project Manager

e: jordan@vandel.ca


Photo of Chris Rosenow


Chris Rosenow

Senior Accounting Analyst

e: chrisr@vandel.ca


Photo of Agnes Kovacs


Agnes Kovacs

Accounting Analyst

e: agnes@vandel.ca


Photo of Chip Seiling


Chip Seiling

Project Manager

e: chip@vandel.ca


Photo of Danny O’Kelly


Danny O’Kelly

Project Manager

e: danny@vandel.ca


Photo of Dave Edgar


Dave Edgar

Project Manager

e: davee@vandel.ca



Brianna Brown

Project Coordinator

e: brianna@vandel.ca


Photo of Josie Kaufman


Josie Cameron

Office Administrator

e: josie@vandel.ca


Photo of Brianna Stevanus      


   Brianna Stevanus

Accounting Analyst

e: briannas@vandel.ca


      


   Richard Nielsen

Project Manager 

e: richard@vandel.ca